Contact us

Postal address

mmpo
PO Box 21 106
Christchurch 8143

Phone
03 377 2485
Send a general enquiry
Executive Director
Wayne Robertson
wayne.robertson@mmpo.org.nz
Finance Manager
Michael Stirling
michael.stirling@mmpo.org.nz
Office Manager
Nikki Eyles
nikki.eyles@mmpo.org.nz
IT Manager
Amelia McIntosh
amelia.mcintosh@mmpo.org.nz
IT Implementation Support Manager
Gary Dodd
gary.dodd@mmpo.org.nz
IT Team Leader
Belinda Gardner
belinda.gardner@mmpo.org.nz
IT Support Consultant
Paige Swan
paige.swan@mmpo.org.nz
IT Support Consultant
Katie Gallagher
katie.gallagher@mmpo.org.nz
Administration Support and Data Entry Team Leader
Chrizelle Jooste
chrizelle.jooste@mmpo.org.nz
Data Support Consultant
Kristyna Magnus
kristyna.magnus@mmpo.org.nz
Data Support Consultant
Kelly Watson
kelly.watson@mmpo.org.nz
Data Support Consultant
Simon Morris
simon.morris@mmpo.org.nz
Data Support Consultant
Sophie Papanek
sophie.papanek@mmpo.org.nz
Administrator - Rural Midwifery Recruitment & Retention Service
Sue Morris
sue.morris@mmpo.org.nz
Data and Research Support
Shanti Daellenbach
shanti.daellenbach@mmpo.org.nz
Protecting the profession since 1997
Claim with us
When you claim with MMPO you are also supporting the sustainability of midwifery practice, maternity services and the betterment of midwifery throughout New Zealand.